Students

P.h.D Students

 Alex Magalhães

 Advisor: Ricardo Moraes
 Co-Advisor: Luciana Rech
 E-mail: alex.magalhaes@posgrad.ufsc.br

 Daniel Presser

 Advisor: Frank Siqueira
 E-mail: daniel.presser@posgrad.ufsc.br

 Eduardo Camilo Inacio

 Advisor: Mario Antonio Ribeiro Dantas
 E-mail: eduardo.camilo@posgrad.ufsc.br

 Eliza Helena Areias Gomes

 Advisor: Mario Antonio Ribeiro Dantas
 E-mail: eliza.gomes@posgrad.ufsc.br

 Ivan Luiz Salvadori

 Advisor: Frank Siqueira
 E-mail:  ivan.salvadori@posgrad.ufsc.br

 Juarez Angelo Piazza Sacenti

 Advisor: Roberto Willrich
 E-mail: juarezsacenti@gmail.com

M.Sc. Students

 Alexis Armin Huf

 Advisor: Frank Siqueira
 E-mail:  alexis.huf@posgrad.ufsc.br

 Alyson Deives Pereira

 Advisor: Márcio Bastos Castro
 Co-Advisor: Mario Antônio Ribeiro Dantas
 E-mail: alyson.pereira@posgrad.ufsc.br

 André Rodrigo da Silva

 Advisor: Luciana Rech
 E-mail:  blumenau.andre@gmail.com

 Bruno Bandeira Fernandes

 Advisor: Roberto Willrich
 E-mail:  brunobandeirafernandes@gmail.com

 Bruno Oliveira

 Advisor: Frank Siqueira
 E-mail:  bruno.cno@posgrad.ufsc.br

 Felipe Volpato

 Advisor: Mario Antonio Ribeiro Dantas
 E-mail:  felipe.volpato@posgrad.ufsc.br

 José Roque Betiol Júnior

 Advisor: Luciana Rech
 Co-Advisor: Ricardo Moraes
 E-mail:  roque.betioljr@gmail.com

 Lais Borin

 Advisor: Márcio Castro
 Co-Advisor: Patrícia Plentz
 E-mail:  borin.lais@gmail.com

 Paulo Arion Flores

 Advisor: Frank Siqueira
 E-mail:  pauloarion@gmail.com

 Pedro H. Penna

 Advisor: Márcio Castro
 Co-Advisor: Patrícia Plentz
 E-mail:  pedro.penna@posgrad.ufsc.br

 Ray Willy Neiheiser

 Advisor: Luciana Rech
 E-mail:  ray.neiheiser@gmail.com

 Ulder Carrilho Júnior

 Advisor: Mario Antonio Ribeiro Dantas
 E-mail:  uldercarrilho@gmail.com

Undergraduate Students

 Caio Pereira Oliveira

 Advisor: Luciana Rech
 E-mail:  caio.po@grad.ufsc.br

 Emmanuel Podestá Junior

 Advisor: Márcio Bastos Castro
 E-mail:  emmanuel.podesta@grad.ufsc.br

 Fábio Miranda Reina

 Advisor: Luciana Rech
 Co-Advisor: Hylson Vescovi Netto
 E-mail:  fmreinaa@gmail.com

 Juliana Silva Pinheiro

 Advisor: Luciana Rech
 E-mail:  julianas.pinheiro@outlook.com

 Ruann Magalhães Homem

 Advisor: Luciana Rech
 E-mail:  ruann12@gmail.com

 Salomão Rodrigues Jacinto

 Advisor: Luciana Rech
 E-mail:  maorodriguesj@gmail.com

Past Students

Past Students Advisor Curriculum
Aldelir Fernando Luiz Lau Cheuk Lung Lattes
Carlos Eduardo Lenz Lau Cheuk Lung Lattes
Fernando Achylles Dettoni Lau Cheuk Lung Lattes
Hylson Vescovi Netto Lau Cheuk Lung Lattes
Paulo Henrique de Morais Luciana de Oliveira Rech Lattes
Paulo Rogério de Pinho Filho Luciana de Oliveira Rech Lattes
Rick Lopes de Souza Lau Cheuk Lung Lattes
Tatiana Pereira Filgueiras Lau Cheuk Lung Lattes
Tulio Alberton Ribeiro Lau Cheuk Lung Lattes
Valdir Stumm Junior Lau Cheuk Lung Lattes