Integrantes

DOUTORANDO E-MAIL PROFESSOR ORIENTADOR
Aldelir Fernando Luiz aldelir.luiz@blumenau.ifc.edu.br Lau Cheuk Lung
Alex Magalhães veloz@estradas.eng.br Lau Cheuk Lung
André Luiz Tinassi D’Amato aldamato@gmail.com Mario Antonio Ribeiro Dantas
Eduardo Camilo Inacio ecamiloinacio@gmail.com Mario Antonio Ribeiro Dantas
Fernando Dettoni fdettoni@gmail.com Lau Cheuk Lung
Hylson Viscovi Netto hylson.vescovi@blumenau.ifc.edu.br Lau Cheuk Lung
Ivan Luiz Salvadori ivanlsalvadori@gmail.com Frank Siqueira
Ramon Hugo de Souza ramonh@inf.ufsc.br Mario Antonio Ribeiro Dantas
MESTRANDO E-MAIL PROFESSOR ORIENTADOR
Alyson Deives Pereira alyson.pereira@posgrad.ufsc.br Márcio Castro, Mario Antonio Ribeiro Dantas
Anderson Salles salles_49@hotmail.com Roberto Willrich
André Stangarlin de Camargo asdcamargo@gmail.com Frank Siqueira
Daniel Presser daniel.presser@gmail.com Lau Cheuk Lung
Diego Raphael Pedroza Santiviago diegosantiviago@gmail.com Roberto Willrich
Diogo Busanello diogobusanello@gmail.com Frank Siqueira
Felipe Volpato felipe@luzerna.ifc.edu.br Mario Antonio Ribeiro Dantas, Márcio Castro
Henrique Forte Raia henriquefraia@gmail.com Patrícia Della Méa Plentz
Humberto José de Souza 85humberto@gmail.com Frank Siqueira
Leandro Quibem Magnabosco leandroqm@gmail.com Lau Cheuk Lung
Murilo Vetter murilo@pop-sc.rnp.br Roberto Willrich
Paulo Arion Flores pauloarion@gmail.com Frank Siqueira
Paulo Henrique de Moraes paulohenrique@inf.ufsc.br Luciana de Oliveira Rech
Paulo Rogério de Pinho Filho prdepinho@gmail.com Luciana de Oliveira Rech
Pedro Henrique de Mello Morado Penna pedrohenriquepenna@gmail.com Márcio Castro, Patricia Della Méa Plentz
Sérgio Genilson Pfleger sergiogenilson@gmail.com Patricia Della Méa Plentz
Túlio Alberton Ribeiro tulio@gt-inside.com.br Lau Cheuk Lung
GRADUANDO E-MAIL PROFESSOR ORIENTADOR
Adroaldo de Andrade adroaldof@gmail.com Mario Antonio Ribeiro Dantas
Diogenes Vanzela diogenes_09@hotmail.com Lau Cheuk Lung
Emmanuel Podestá Jr. epodesta158@gmail.com Márcio Castro
Jean Paulo Leopoldo da Silva jeanleopoldo@hotmail.com Lau Cheuk Lung
Telmo Henrique Valverde da Silva telmo.trooper@gmail.com Lau Cheuk Lung
Willian Romeu Ramos willianramossin@gmail.com Mario Antonio Ribeiro Dantas